Titirangi Storyteller

Telling tales from around the world

I’m looking through you…

with 2 comments

Trains2-8

 

I know I’ve been awol… but considering I’ve been running this blog for a good 5 years now, I guess a little time off from time to time is in order…

Though I never intended it to be a personal blog, it has, in a sense been very personal, seeing me through some major life changes and reflecting many of my thoughts and moods, especially through the two years of what I dubbed PhotoPo, making one picture poem almost every day – as I left the corporate world and ventured off to the life of an artist.

That is still in progress, and moving in directions I could not have predicted, though my photography has become more and more important. It’s a good life. It’s a good blog. Just a little break…

Written by Titirangi Storyteller

23/10/2013 at 8:10 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Veronica, I’m so glad that I’ve taken this journey with you, in a sense, the two of us watching each other from afar as we both move on different paths in our lives. It’s been a good journey, no?

    Like

    poietes

    01/11/2013 at 10:02 am


Leave a Reply

