Titirangi Storyteller

Telling tales from around the world

Monkey Monkey in the Tree

with 3 comments

Yeah, the world’s been utterly crazily madly frantic ever since I returned from the blissful relaxation of Thailand. Business is very very good. New projects all ticking along. Still have around 1000 photos to process from the trip and two shoots booked this weekend. I’ve tried giving up sleep, but honestly, it’s not good for me. So, apologies that this blog has suffered so… I’ll try to do better.

In the meantime, here’s a couple of photos of an ageing gentleman lurking in a tree above me after I had a wonderful relaxing massage on the beach. Sure I complain – but really, I got nothing to complain about.3Monkeys-40 3Monkeys-12

Written by Titirangi Storyteller

30/08/2013 at 11:52 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That guy looks like he could use a massage on the beach, too!

    Like

    pinkunderbelly

    31/08/2013 at 12:12 am

  2. Great photos! Especialy the top portrait. I would say this is the grand photo prompt – we are what we see http://arthiker.wordpress.com/2013/09/04/power-of-the-knowledge/

    Like

    Tomas Karkalas

    05/09/2013 at 2:03 am


Leave a Reply

