Titirangi Storyteller

Telling tales from around the world

Bumper car

with one comment

Rides-30

Rather like this shot of the bumper cars from the other night.

Rides-4

Not quite as fond of this one, but strangely, quite a few people loved it – so I thought I’d share it here… see if anyone else likes it. Hmmm… sorry for sounding grumpy… just didn’t get what I was expecting. And like pretty much everyone in the world – I find it hard to be dazzled by Brussels when I was expecting Paris…

Written by Titirangi Storyteller

01/04/2013 at 8:26 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow these pics are great. I love how you captured movement.

    Like

    Trinity Rivers

    02/04/2013 at 4:27 am


Leave a Reply

