Titirangi Storyteller

Telling tales from around the world

The Year of the Snake

with 4 comments

Don’t usually post photos of the Lantern Festival here in Auckland. I always go and always bring my gear, but when I get home, the photos just don’t wow me – so this year I set out to get some different photos, something you don’t see all the time… I think I managed it a bit… at least, I think they’re decent photos… The last two are from a Tae Kwon Do demonstration

LanternFest-151

LanternFest-8 copy

LanternFest-89

LanternFest-99

LanternFest-145

LanternFest-72 copy

LanternFest-81 copy

Written by Titirangi Storyteller

24/02/2013 at 11:18 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nice work Veronica..

    Like

    Helen Cherry

    03/03/2013 at 12:27 am

  2. What’s the second shot?

    Like

    poietes

    08/03/2013 at 10:32 am


Leave a Reply

