Titirangi Storyteller

Telling tales from around the world

Not time to go

with one comment

Heading off tomorrow for a short but sweet cruise to the Bay of Islands at the top of the North Island. Such a busy day, no time to make pictures, so an oldie, but a favourite of mine. I’ve got it printed poster-sized and hanging on my office wall. If I were to do it again, I’d make it less cluttered – but then, I suppose it would ‘lose’ something… You might have to click it to enlarge in order to read, but otherwise it’s too long to fit on the screen…

Back on Friday – after four days on a ship full of Australians (who have LOST the semi-final of the Rugby World Cup!!!) – I should have some wild yarns to tell… (This is one of those times when I’ll just let my accent suggest where I am ‘from’… no point in riling them up… ha ha…)

Written by Titirangi Storyteller

16/10/2011 at 9:10 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is the art that first caught my eye. Fun to revisit and yes, I like your new stuff too. Have a great trip and you’ll for sure be a hit if you take along some of the chocolate cows 🙂

    Like

    Happy Daze

    17/10/2011 at 1:31 am


Leave a Reply

