Titirangi Storyteller

Telling tales from around the world

Warning! Warning!

with 4 comments

You think I’m making this up, but you believe what you read in the paper on see on the news.

All right – I didn’t stow away. Security is too tight these days for anyone to get on board without the universe finding out about it.

But the rest of it is all true. I swear!

I’m considering going into politics. Or maybe broadcasting.

Written by Titirangi Storyteller

30/07/2011 at 1:06 am

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Has anyone mentioned you could be dangerous with that camera? No, wait…maybe it’s Photoshop that’s doing it! 😀

    Like

    souldipper

    30/07/2011 at 6:35 am

    • Are you questioning my integrity! OK, OK, I did touch up the stars – the sky was pure black in the original photo – not much to see. I was just making it better for YOU, so YOU would like it more. The rest of the photo is completely unretouched. Well, I did saturate it a bit. And increase the contrast… Both those men, I mean, Martians came through that glowing door in their weird blue space headgear and were doing weird stuff. And I could have been captured. Or killed!

      How come everyone is so cynical these days?

      Like

  2. ha ha ha. I believe you. Send more pictures!

    Like

    Trinity River

    01/08/2011 at 5:55 am

    • When I get a chance. It ain’t exactly easy to communicate with the outside world from here. I shudder to think what could happen should they discover I am here…

      Like


Leave a Reply

